Society Directory

Family Place

Isabelle Herzig – Family Place Coordinator & CAPC Regional Coordinator

ph: 250-352-6678, ext. 6
isabelleh@kootenaykids.ca

Melissa Johnson – Family Place Assistant

ph: 250-352-6678, ext. 0
melissas@kootenaykids.ca

Cathy Spears – Family Support Worker

ph: 250-352-6678, ext. 1
cathys@kootenaykids.ca

Nicole Purvis – Group Facilitator

ph: 250-352-6678, ext. 0
nicolep@kootenaykids.ca

Child Care Resource and Referral (CCRR)

Samantha Zaytsoff – West Kootenay CCRR Program Coordinator

ph: 250-352-0407, ext. 1
fax: 250-352-0410
samanthaz@kootenaykids.ca

Heather Broad – CCRR Outreach Consultant

ph: 250-352-0407, ext. 2
heatherb@kootenaykids.ca

Akka Bekker – CCRR Library Assistant

ph: 250-352-0407, ext. 0
ccrrlibrary@kootenaykids.ca

samantha zaytsoff – Interior Regional CCRR Coordinator

ph: 250-352-0407, ext. 3
samanthaz@kootenaykids.ca

Pediatric Physiotherapy and Occupational Therapy Program

General Inquiries and new referrals for Therapy Services PTOT

ph: 250-505-1171
therapyservices@kootenaykids.ca

Kim Carter MSc (PT) –
Physiotherapist

ph: 250-505-1171, ext. 4
fax: 250-505-1172
kimc@kootenaykids.ca

Julia Blanchard (B.OT) – Occupational Therapist

ph: 250-505-1171, ext. 5
juliab@kootenaykids.ca

Aboriginal Early Intervention

Early Care & Learning Centre Daycare Director

Strong Start

Ann-Marie Smith – Program Coordinator

ph: 250-352-6678, ext. 8
annmaries@kootenaykids.ca

Amanda Anstee –
Facilitator, Crawford Bay

ph: 250-227-9218, ext. 5504

Jennifer Popoff – Facilitator, Nelson & District

ph: 250-352-6678